Spring/Summer 2016 lookbook

Behind the Scenes at the Coral + Cloud SS16 Photoshoot!

Better late than never, I hope you agree? We had our first ever professional photoshoot in February and had the best time! We had lovely little models, super amazing mamas, some of the most gorgeous kids products, and a very patient, talented photographer. And we loved hanging out at the gorgeous new shared work space/venue The Aviary. I've finally had the chance to compile the best shots from the shoot, along with close-ups of the new designs. You can see it all here.

Special thanks to all the vendors who participated, listed below, and to Michelle Yeung Photography.

Balloons | Fun Fiestas by Ili @funfiestas_byili
Pillows | Arro Home @arrohome
Floor cushions/poufs | Fly Tots @flytots
Doll | Petit Collage @petitcollage

All necklaces (obvi) | Coral + Cloud @coralandcloud
All hair bows and clips | The Prettiest Bow @theprettiestbow
Wings | The Wonderie @thewonderie
Peg Dolls | Pocket Folk @pocketfolk
Headband | Lille Mus @lillemus.ca

Vonbon Apparel @vonbonapparel
Wheat Canada @wheatcanada
Cuteheads @cuteheadskids
Belle Eve Clothing @belle_eve_clothing
Swallows Return @swallowsreturn
Miki Miette @mikimiette
Emerson Apparel @emerson_apparel
Kate & James @kateandjames_shop

Sweet Emerson in the Coral + Cloud "Summer" petite necklace, Emerson Apparel dress, and The Prettiest Bow clip